Maintenance Division


The Maintenance Division consists of:
  • The Construction/Maintenance Section which is responsible for the maintenance and improvements of the Parks Department’s structural facilities.
  • The Beautification Section is responsible for the upkeep and maintenance of the County’s green spaces, street and parks trees, and landscaping design.
  • The Waiehu Golf Course is responsible for the maintenance and development of the golf course and its facilities.

Recreational Districts

The Parks Department has designated five Recreation District offices within Maui County. These provide program services and facility maintenance for the Parks Department within their specified area. The districts are:
1: Central District (808) 270-7232
2: East District (808) 572-8122
3: Molokai District (808) 553-3204
4: South District (808) 879-4364
5: West District (808) 661-4685