Recreation & Support Services Division


The County of Maui operates over 130 park and recreation areas on the three islands of Maui, Lanai, and Molokai. The Recreation & Support Services Division is managed through eight district or area park offices and the office of the Chief of Recreation.

Please call, write, or visit the office covering your area of interest to obtain information on park activities, the use of community center social halls for public or private activities, the use of sports fields for league or recreational use, and for information on the Summer and Intercession PALS Program for children ages 5-12.

Recreation District Offices' Contact Information